Special Announcement and Fields Institute 2019 Annual General Meeting

Join us for a special announcement and the Fields Institute Annual General Meeting on June 27. Many other events scheduled throughout the day, including presentations by Fields CQAM 2019-20 Startup Winners and other ancillary activities.

Distinguished Lecture Series in Statistical Sciences: Michael I. Jordan

Professor Michael I. Jordan is this year's speaker at the Distinguished Lecture Series in Statistical Sciences. Join us for these special lectures!

The Fields Institute announces Tom Salisbury as Interim Deputy Director

Professor Tom Salisbury is selected as Interim Deputy Director of the Fields Institute.

The Fields Institute announces Kumar Murty as incoming Director

Professor Kumar Murty is selected as the next Director of the Fields Institute

Your generosity helps us support mathematical talent in capable young women.

We need your help to achieve our mission of broadening access to mathematics. Please give through our secure, online form.

Fields Notes: Winter-Spring 2019

In this issue: Thematic Program in Teichmüller Theory, 10 Years After the Crisis and much more!

People and Contacts

Contacting the Institute, Staff, and Visiting Members of the Fields Institute.

View Contacts

Calendar and Events

Stay up to date with our upcoming events and news by viewing our calendar.

View Events